Strategic Steering Committee

The Strategic Orientation Committee being together the members of the Executive Committee and leading Company directors. Its mission is to build consensus around the Company's vision and development strategies. It meets twice a year.

In addition to Executive Committee members, the Strategic Orientation Committee includes:

Robert Bello, Delegate Director, Île-de-France/Normandie Region, France

Luc Bodson, Delegate Director, France

Martin Borovka, Chief Executive Officer, Eurovia CS, Czech Republic and Slovakia

Alan Cahill, Chief Executive Officer, Hubbard Group, United States

Philipppe Cazes, Delegate Director, Specialized Subsidiaries

Jean-Marie Dayre, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Eurovia GmbH, Germany

Didier Deschanel, Chief Innovation & Digital Transformation Officer of eurovia

Keith James, President of Carmacks, Alberta, Canada)

Christophe Jozon, Director Materials and Industries (France, Belgium)

Chadi Khaled, Executive Director, Eurovia Infra

Tanguy Le Blay, Delegate Director Ouest/Antilles (France and French West Indies)

Tim Lorenz, Executive Director, Eurovia GmbH, Germany

Christophe Minier, Delegate Director, Nord-Est/Belgium Region (France and Belgium)

Pierre Monlucq, Delegate Director Centre-Est Region (France)

Miguel Musalem, Executive Director, Bitumix, (Chile)

Maxence Naouri, Director of Communications

Carlos Ortiz Quintana, Chief Executive Officer, Probisa (Spain)

Kim Percy, President of BA Blacktop (Bristish Columbia, Canada)

Philippe Princet, Director of International Development

Jean-Marc Reibell, Delegate Director, Major Road Schemes and Centre Aquitaine Region (France)

Eric Rouffet, Executive director Eurovia Polska (Poland)

Jean-Noël Velly, President of ETF and Deputy Executive Officer of Eurovia, overseeing ETF and Eurovia Infra, France

Jérôme Thibaut, Delegation Director, Southern (France)

Scott Wardrop, Chief Executive Officer of Eurovia UK (United Kingdom)

Previous Next